Writing

Lack of writing

Doesn’t mean I’m not writing. 

My head is full of ideas but lack of time is my nemesis. 

Other things get in the way. Life. 

I’m not moaning. Far from it. I love being busy spending time with the family, sorting the house out and other bits and pieces. 

I went to the library and got two books out I’ve been wanting to read for ages. So writing has stopped whilst I get down to some reading instead. Doing what I love and not putting myself under pressure is the way through. 


Today is the first day of a week off from work. We aren’t going away as lack of money snuck up on us but day trips and fun times are planned for the week. 

We returned to West Midlands Safari park today. Ruby loves animals and I personally love it here. You can get so close to the animals. 


I do have a haircut booked as  Ruby is in nursery for one day this week and I can’t wait!

Relax and replenish are my yoga nidra intentions for this week!

Leave a Reply

